SWAG

Look at her she’s here, Every time I hear,I don’t spin around and look just to catch the look. Of the people looking at me and waiting just to hear ;my gold rose watch tick and tock and my heels til tok.                    Black ripped jeans with a dope jacket is what I mean. Minimal bling with vintage glasses creates a perfect crime scene.            Cold eyes and shiny lips are my perfect makeup tricks. Nothing less and nothing more and this is how I step outside the door.

Leave a Reply

